Need Help Now? Call (361) 853-0003

Reviews

Apollo Towing Service Apollo Towing Service
(361) 853-0003 $$$

Apollo Towing Service Apollo Towing Service
(361) 853-0003 $$$
DJ
Jul 16, 2024
Lalo was a great help when my Highlander broke down. Friendly and responsive service.
Google
Apollo Towing Service Apollo Towing Service
(361) 853-0003 $$$
EV
Jul 16, 2024
Lalo towed in a Ford F250 in today and it needed to be parked in a not too spacious spot. But Lalo got it done ✅ Thanks Elsa Valdez @Central Auto Body Repair
Google
Apollo Towing Service Apollo Towing Service
(361) 853-0003 $$$
TF
Jul 16, 2024
Lalo was extremely professional and exceptional in his skill of placing the vehicle exactly where and how i wanted it. Very easy to speak to. Five star service
Google
Apollo Towing Service Apollo Towing Service
(361) 853-0003 $$$
E
Jul 16, 2024
A breeze
Google
Apollo Towing Service Apollo Towing Service
(361) 853-0003 $$$
MM
Jul 13, 2024
Truck picked up and delivered. Driver (Lalo) also made extra effort to place inside shop.
Google
Apollo Towing Service Apollo Towing Service
(361) 853-0003 $$$
OA
Jul 13, 2024
We had a driver by the name of Lalo bring in a vehicle to our shop at MasterTech Auto Center he was very friendly and polite he followed our instructions on where to drop off the vehicle, he had a great attitude and was very knowledgeable.
Google
Apollo Towing Service Apollo Towing Service
(361) 853-0003 $$$
JK
Jul 12, 2024
Driver polite and attentive, dropped my car exactly where I wanted it! I recommend Apollo Towing.
Google
Apollo Towing Service Apollo Towing Service
(361) 853-0003 $$$
LC
Jul 12, 2024
Very professional young man and polite. Even while a rude passer by he remained professiinal
Google
Apollo Towing Service Apollo Towing Service
(361) 853-0003 $$$
DM
Jul 11, 2024
Great service, careful with your vehicles, I have used several times. Will continue to use.
Google
Apollo Towing Service Apollo Towing Service
(361) 853-0003 $$$
PK
Jul 11, 2024
Great service!
Google
Apollo Towing Service Apollo Towing Service
(361) 853-0003 $$$
CR
Jul 9, 2024
The diver was on time and very professional loading and unloading my BMW M6 i recommend him on next day pick up
Google
Apollo Towing Service Apollo Towing Service
(361) 853-0003 $$$
DB
Jul 8, 2024
I just wanted to say thanks Lalo for picking up the car! Service was excellent and right on time!
Google
Apollo Towing Service Apollo Towing Service
(361) 853-0003 $$$
SC
Jul 8, 2024
Got excellent service on July 4th when one of our Limos broke down and Lalo the wrecker driver did an excellent job getting the Limo in the flat bed wrecker.Lalo is an asset to this company he was very professional and caring would highly recommend this company and driver to anyone needing a commercial vehicle towed.
Google
Apollo Towing Service Apollo Towing Service
(361) 853-0003 $$$
JC
Jul 7, 2024
Jason with Apollo towing saved us in our time of need, broken down on the side of the road. He got us home safely from Corpus to San Antonio before Beryl! Experience put us at ease. Thank you.
Google
Apollo Towing Service Apollo Towing Service
(361) 853-0003 $$$
D
Jul 7, 2024
Monica is a gem! Thank you for giving our case a more personalized touch and getting us home to Austin on a Sunday night!
Apollo Towing Service Apollo Towing Service
(361) 853-0003 $$$
JC
Jul 7, 2024
Thank you Apollo towing for coming to the rescue! Jason got us home from Corpus to San Antonio! And right before Beryl! Jason made us feel safe and he was such a Blessing.
Apollo Towing Service Apollo Towing Service
(361) 853-0003 $$$
JB
Jul 6, 2024
I recommend this towing company! Reasonable prices and they are very friendly! Our driver Ryan was very nice and informative and very carful with the motorcycle. Thank you
Google
Apollo Towing Service Apollo Towing Service
(361) 853-0003 $$$
BA
Jul 5, 2024
Amanda did a wonderful job… thank you
Google
Apollo Towing Service Apollo Towing Service
(361) 853-0003 $$$
D
Jul 5, 2024
Called and they sent Ryan to tow my Cadillac, he was there extremely fast, very polite and professional. Made the best of a unpleasant situation.
Google
Apollo Towing Service Apollo Towing Service
(361) 853-0003 $$$
CB
Jul 5, 2024
Driver was on time and courteous.
Google
Apollo Towing Service Apollo Towing Service
(361) 853-0003 $$$
LM
Jul 4, 2024
Lalo got there right when he said he would. Very friendly and helpful guy. Great company
Google
Apollo Towing Service Apollo Towing Service
(361) 853-0003 $$$
I
Jul 4, 2024
Thank u Ryan…. Had flat tire off causeway heading to corpus… 7/3/24 …. Towed my car and changed tire…. Very polite and quick service… 🙏🏻
Apollo Towing Service Apollo Towing Service
(361) 853-0003 $$$
DC
Jul 2, 2024
Great service and very friendly. They were able to get to us in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend them
Google
Apollo Towing Service Apollo Towing Service
(361) 853-0003 $$$
TP
Jul 2, 2024
Excellent service, which was both timely and skilled. Having had a previous experience needing our RV towed, this was exactly the opposite of that experience.
Google
Apollo Towing Service Apollo Towing Service
(361) 853-0003 $$$
MB
Jul 2, 2024
I extend my gratitude to Gilbert Lopez for the outstanding towing service he provided for my Lexus. He exercised utmost care and professionalism in handling my vehicle. I highly recommend his services for your towing needs.
Google
Apollo Towing Service Apollo Towing Service
(361) 853-0003 $$$
LH
Jul 1, 2024
The guy lotto was very professional and detailed took real good care of my truck so damage would be done to it he had to bring it to a different place than originally place he was cool and wasn't upset
Google
Apollo Towing Service Apollo Towing Service
(361) 853-0003 $$$
KP
Jun 30, 2024
Really Recommend Lalo . On Time , Great Person , Really Appreciate The work ethic. Best Towing Service I’ve had !
Google
Apollo Towing Service Apollo Towing Service
(361) 853-0003 $$$
AH
Jun 30, 2024
Gilbert did a great job!!!
Google
Apollo Towing Service Apollo Towing Service
(361) 853-0003 $$$
RA
Jun 29, 2024
Called, pinged my location and they showed up fats. Nice clean truck.
Google
Apollo Towing Service Apollo Towing Service
(361) 853-0003 $$$
LG
Jun 28, 2024
Service was good!! Quick,fast and easy lalo did a good job and knew what he was doing!!
Google
Apollo Towing Service Apollo Towing Service
(361) 853-0003 $$$

1,775 Reviews
Powered by Whiterail
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html